## Ministry of External Affairs Bureau of Security

New Delhi, February 19, 2016

The Following is the list of candidates, in order of their merit, as assessed by the Interview Board in the interview conducted on 09.02.16 for the post of Security Assistant on deputation to the Ministry of External Affairs:

S.No.	Name
1	Sh. Amaresh Kumar Sahoo
2	Sh. Anand Nalwade
3	Sh. Naorem Sanajaoba Singh
4	Sh. Pankaj Chhillar
5	Ms. Samina Khan
6	Sh. Santosh Kumar Yadav
7	Sh. Roshan Vincent Dias
8	Sh. Subash C.S.
9	Sh. Sushil Singh Rathore
10	Sh. Abid Khan
11	Sh. Manish Singh Choudhary
12	Sh. Sanjay Kumar
13	Sh. Suraj Kant
14	Sh. Suman Biswa
15	Sh. Himanshu Bhatt
16	Sh. Yudhvir Singh
17	Sh. Shankar Singh
18	Sh. Pravin Choudhary
19	Sh. Surinder Kumar
20	Sh. Shailendra Singh Jatt
21	Sh. Girish Chandra Bhatt
22	Sh. Karambir Sirigh
23	Sh. K. Santosh Kumar
24	Sh. Mohan Kumar
25	Sh. Abhishek Khatri
26	Sh. Rajesh Verma
27	Sh. Sivadas P
28	Sh. Harpreet Singh
29	Sh. Rajendra Kumar
30	Sh. Jatinder Singh
31	Sh. Naseeb Singh Malik
32	Sh. Pramod Kumar Joshi
33	Sh. Praveen Kurnar
34	Sh. Nagesh Shamrao Pise

0.5	
35	Sh. Sanjay Kumar
36	Sh. T. Uday Kumar
37	Sh. Malkeit Singh
38	Sh. Shyam Sunder
39	Sh. Sunil Kumar ( <i>DOB: 15.08.1986</i> )
40	Sh. Rakesh Choudhary
41	Sh. Haridas
42	Sh. Satpal Singh
43	Sh. Samunder Singh
44	Sh. Vikash Kumar
45	Sh. Ravinder Singh
46	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Pandey
47	Sh. Y. Ramesh Reddy
48	Sh. Devinder Kurnar
49	Sh. Sanjay Singh
50	Sh. Kishor Ranmale
51	Sh. Deepak Kumar Saxena
52	Sh. Satish Chandra Bhatt
53	Sh. Gautam Sunar
54	Sh. Kulbeer Singh
55	Sh. Omveer Singh
56	Sh. Dinesh Chandra Lohani
57	Sh. S. Jayarajan
58	Sh. Ratul Melsodha
59	Sh. Makwana Mahesh
60	Sh. Suresh Kumar
61	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Sharawat
62	Sh. Gara Ram
63	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Vishwakarma
64	Sh. Radhay Shyam Sirohi
65	Sh. Mandeep Kurnar
66	Sh. Rakesh Rakwal
67	Sh. Sushil Kumar (DOB:06.01.1983)
68	Sh. Dinesh Kumar
69	Sh. Sourav Kumar
70	Sh. Rajbeer Singh ( <i>DOB:01.07.1979</i> )
71	Sh. Manikandan P.U.
72	Sh. Souraj Singh
73	Sh. Sushil Kumar Malik
74	Sh. Sunil Kumar ( <i>DOB: 08.10.1978</i> )
7 <del>4</del> 75	
/ J	Sh. Gugan Ram Yadav

76	Sh. Rajbir Singh (DOB:15.08.1972)
77	Sh. Abhay Singh
78	Sh. Jalesh Kumar P
79	Sh. Sharwan Kurnar
80	Sh. Binu Baby
81	Sh. Sunil Kumar ( <i>DOB:05.08.1983</i> )
82	Sh. Prashant Arya
83	Sh. Raj Kumar
84	Sh. Yogender Kumar
85	Sh. Nazarudeen I
86	Sh. Rakesh Singh
87	Sh. Santosh Kumar
88	Sh. Digamber Singh
89	Sh. Roop Singh Meena
90	Sh. Jaswinder Kumar
91	Sh. Sushil Kumar (DOB::20.12.1986)
92	Sh. Rajpal
93	Sh. Ashok Kumar
94	Sh. Gurnam Chand

- 2. This merit list would be followed to fill the vacancies that would arise in the calendar year 2016.
- 3. Candidates would be called in instalments as and when vacancies arise in tranches.
- 4. Notwithstanding one's rank in the merit list, an official is liable to be overlooked if he fails to report within the prescribed time or it is found that he/she has suppressed information or provided false information that has a material bearing on the performance of his charter of duties.

sd/-(Nirvikar) Director (BOS)