LIST OF PERSONS SPONSORED BY ICCR

Year 2010

1.	Shri Mohinder Shrma	Kathmandu	Three days Hindi conference in Kathmandu
2.	Smt. Vinod Kalara	-do-	organized by Embassy of India and other
3.	Shri.Bhawani Singh	-do-	Hindi organizations.
4.	Shri Vivek Gautam	-do-	
5.	Shri Shamsher Ahmad Khan	-do-	
6.	Ms. Kavita Kiran	-do-	
7.	Shri Sunil Jogi	Singapore	Hasya kavi Sammelan organized by Charkula
8.	Shri Sampat Saral	-do-	Arts Academy, Singapore.
9.	Shri Surender Sharma	-do-	
10.	Shri Aashkaran Atal	-do-	
11.	Mr.Ravinder Kalia	Osaka	Five days Hindi Seminar in Osaka University
12.	Mr. Yogender Nath Sharma	-do-	organized by Consulate General of India, Osaka
13.	Ms Richa Mishra	-do-	and University of Osaka.
14.	Prof.Mohamad Kunju Metharu	-do-	
	Vattaparambil		
15.	Shri.Hrishikesh Shrivastava	United Kingdom	To receive Katha Award conferred on him by UK Hindi Sameeti.
16.	Shri Gajender Solanki	United Kingdom	Participated in Antarashtriya Virat Kavi
17.	Smt. Shashi Tewari	-do-	Sammelan organized by High Commission of
18.	Shri Laxmi Shanker Bajpai	-do-	India, Nehru Centre and other Hindi organizations.
19.	Shri Mahendra Kumar	-do-	
20.	Shri Vimlesh Kanti Verma	Uzbekistan	Participated in five days seminar cum workshop
21.	Shri Narendre Kohli	-do-	organized by Indian Cultural Centre, Tashkent.
22.	Prof. Manjula Rana	-do-	
-	J		

Year 2011

 Shir Ravinder Shukla Ms Madhu Upadhayaya Shri Kunwar Bahadur Shri Ramesh Chand Sharma 	United Kingdom -do- -do- -do-	Participated in Antarashtriya Virat Kavi Sammelan organized by High Commission of India, Nehru Centre and other Hindi organizations
5. Shri Vimlesh Kanti Verma	Port of Spain	Delivered the lecture and workshop organized by High Commission of India, Port of Spain.
 Dr. Sudhish Pachauri Shri Balendu Kumar Sharma Shri Ramesh Chand Sharma Dr. Ram Chander Roy Dr. Prem Parakash Kundra 	United Kingdom -do- -do- -do- -do- -do-	Participated in three days Hindi Conference organized by Nehru Centre and other Hindi organizations.
11.Prof.Satyakam 12.Dr.Jyotish Joshi	Belgium -do-	To Participated in Hindi Conference organized by Hindi organization, Belgium.
13.Shri Pradeep Kumar Dixit 14.Ms Kamal Musaddi 15.Shri Keshri Nath Tripathi	USA -do- -do-	To participated in Hindi Conference 15 th Convention in USA.

Year 2012

1. 2.	Shri Aashkaran Atal Shri Sheen Khafa NiZam	United Kingdom -do-	Participated in Antarashtriya Virat Kavi Sammelan organized by High Commission of
3.	Shri Krishan Tiwari	-do-	India, Nehru Centre and other Hindi organizations
4.	Shri Surendra Sharma	South Africa	The participated in 9 th World Hindi Conference
5.	Shri Kunwar Baichen	-do-	organized by MEA and Consulate General of
6.	Shri Udaya Parkash	-do-	India, Johannesburg.
7.	Shri Sherjung Garg	-do-	_
8.	Shri Surendra Lal Malik	-do-	
9.	Shri Alok Shrivastava	-do-	
10.	Shri Naresh Chand Sharma	-do-	
11.	Shri Vivek Gautam	-do-	
12.	Dr. Rathnakar Shukla	-do-	
13.	Pt. Suresh Nirav	-do-	
14.	Ms. Sangeeta Gupta	-do-	
15.	Shri Vigyan Vrat	-do-	
16.	Shri Buddhi Nath Mishra	-do-	
17.	Dr. Vartika Nanda	-do-	
18.	Shri Yogesh Dube	-do-	
19.	Shri Ashrad Faridi	-do-	
20.	Shri Shyam Sigh Shashi	Belgrade	To participate on the Electoral Congress of World Roma Organizations.
