List of Media delegates of the Visit of Prime Minister to Israel (July 4 – 6, 2017)

- 1. Mr. Rajesh Jha, Director (News), AIR
- 2. Mr. Sudhakar Das, Sr. Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Mr. Anil Khanna, Cameraperson, DD News
- 4. Mr. Mukundan Asokan, Photographic Officer, Photo Division
- 5. Mr. Lalit Kumar, Official Cameraperson, News Point
- 6. Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Senior Video Cameraperson, ANI