Indian Mission Indian Mission

Embassy of India

22, Mir Emad Street (Corner of 9th Alley),
Dr. Beheshti Avenue,
Tehran, Iran
Telephone: 0098-21-88755103-5 (General), 0098-21-88755102 (Visa Enquiry)
E-Mail: hoc[dot]tehran[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in (General), cons[dot]tehran[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in (Consular), com[dot]tehran[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in (Commerce)

Ambassador: Shri Gaddam Dharmendra Deputy Chief Of Mission: Shri Devesh Uttam

  • Ayatollah Kafemi Avenue,
    Near Gurdwara (Sikh Temple),
    Zahedan , Sistan Baluchistan Province
    Consul: Mr. J. P. Singh
    Telephone: 00-98-541-3322 2337
    Fax: 00-98-541-3322 1740
    E-Mail: hoc[dot]zahidan[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in

  • 43, Khiyaban-e-Hikmat,
    Gulshehr (South), PO Box No. 79145-1866,
    Bandar Abbas, Iran.
    Consul: Mr. U. N. Ogle
    Telephone: 0098-76-3366 1745
    Fax: 0098-76-3366 4512
    E-Mail: hoc[dot]babbas[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in

For any queries/comments on the Mission's web page please contact webmaster at:
Name: O. D. Tyagi,    Tel: 00982188755109,    E-mail: cul[dot]tehran[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in

Search Indian Mission Abroad

See Also