## <u>List of Media Delegates Accompanied Prime Minister</u> During his visit to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (April 2-3, 2016)

- 1. Mr. Manas Pratim Sarma, Correspondent, AIR
- 2. Mr. Sudhir Kumar, Sr. Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Mr. Soban Singh, Cameraperson, DD News
- 4. Mr. Sanjay Saini, Senior Technician, DD News
- 5. Mr. Mukundan Asokan, Cameraperson, Photo Division
- 6. Mr. Brij Mohan Meena, Cameraperson, Photo Division
- 7. Mr. Shirish Ganesh Shete, Chief Photo Journalist, PTI
- 8. Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Senior Cameraman, ANI