List of media Delegates accompanied Hon'ble PM to USA (June 6-8, 2016)

- 1. Mr. Sant Bahadur, Deputy Director, AIR
- 2. Mr. Arun Anand Sharma, Senior Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Mr. Praveen Johar, Cameraperson, DD
- 4. Ms. Sanjay Saini, Senior Technician, DD
- 5. Mr. Shivraj, Photographic Officer, Photo Division
- 6. Mr. Brij Mohan Meena, Photographic Officer, Photo Division
- 7. Mr. Kamal Kishore Kamboj, Senior Photographer, PTI
- 8. Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Senior Cameraman, ANI