## List of media Delegates accompanied Hon'ble PM to Mozambique (July 07, 2016)

- 1. Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha, Director (News), AIR
- 2. Mr. Sudhir Kumar, Senior Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Mr. Soban Singh, Cameraperson, DD News
- 4. Mr. Mukundan Asokan, Photographic Officer, Photo Division
- 5. Mr. Kamal Singh Gosain, Principal Photo Journalist, PTI
- 6. Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma