List of Media delegates of the Visit of Prime Minister to Sri Lanka (May 11-12, 2017)

- 1. Mr. Sant Bahadur, Assistant Director, AIR
- 2. Mr. Sudhakar Das, Sr. Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Mr. Anil Khanna, Cameraperson, DD News
- 4. Mr. Shiv Raj, Photographic Officer, Photo Division
- 5. Mr. Lalit Kumar, Official Cameraperson, News Point
- 6. Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Senior Video Cameraperson, ANI