Indian Mission Indian Mission

Embassy of India

545-547 Merchant St
Kyauktada Township, Yangon Myanmar
Consular Section(Working Hours-0930 hrs to 1100 hrs) Helpline no for Emergency consular assistance (95-1-243972)
Telephone: 95-1-8388412, 8243972, 8391219
95-1-8254086, 8388414, 8250164
E-Mail: amb[dot]yangon[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in

Ambassador-Designate: Shri Vinay Kumar Deputy Chief of Mission: Ms Nabanita Chakrabarti

Embassy Building
Embassy Building
  • Ta-1/25, 65 St, Corner of Ngu War St
    Chan Mya Thazi Township, Myothit-1
    Mandalay, Myanmar
    Consul General: Shri Neeraj Kumar
    Telephone: 00-95-2-4080355/4081019
    Fax: 00-95-2-4080366
    E-Mail: cg[dot]mandalay[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in

  • No 4 Myin Pyaing Kwin Road
    Pyay Daw Thar Quarter, Sittwe, Rakhine State
    Myanmar - 07011
    Consul & Head of Chancery: Mr. Tsewang Gyaltson
    Telephone: 95-43-2022918,2022919,2022076
    Fax: 95-43- 2022917
    E-Mail: cg[dot]sittwe[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in

  • Park Royal Hotel, Jade Villa-13/14, Hotel Zone(3), Dekhina Thiri Township
    NayPyiTaw, Myanmar

    First Secretary & Liaison Officer: Dr Gautam Pandey
    Telephone: 95 678 106070 Ext 1113
    E-Mail: lonpt[dot]yangon[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in

For any queries/comments on the Mission's web page please contact webmaster at:
Name: Mr Sankar Nandi,    Tel: 95-1-8251897,    E-mail: hoc[dot]yangon[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in

Search Indian Mission Abroad

See Also